[Documentation] [TitleIndex] [WordIndex

  Show EOL distros: 

Package Summary

Messages for fetch_auto_dock package

Package Summary

Messages for fetch_auto_dock package

  • Maintainer status: maintained
  • Maintainer: Carl Saldanha <csaldanha AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Eric Relson <erelson AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Niharika Arora <narora AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Sarah Elliott <selliott AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Russell Toris <rtoris AT fetchrobotics DOT com>, Fetch Robotics Open Source Team <opensource AT fetchrobotics DOT com>
  • Author: Michael Ferguson
  • License: BSD
  • Source: git https://github.com/fetchrobotics/fetch_msgs.git (branch: melodic-devel)

Contents


2020-09-26 12:36